Sarah’s Bachelorette Party

I was definitely spoiled by my group of bridesmaids throughout my entire bride-to-be experience. One of those times involved a two-night getaway to Atlantic City where we stayed up too late and danced too much. I couldn’t say thank you to my girls enough. It was definitely a trip to remember and we made so many great memories that I will forever cherish (and some memories that I cannot share here   😉  ).

We had bottle service our first night, mimosas at brunch Saturday morning, an afternoon of games and hot tubs, and finished the weekend off with a long night of dancing, scavenger hunts, bruised feet, and lost cell phones. Throughout the good and the bad we had a blast, and I wouldn’t trade this weekend with my best friends for anything. I can’t wait until I can return the favor when all of them (except Mrs. August) get married!

Here are a few of the pictures from the weekend!

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 5.43.06 PM

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 5.41.32 PM

IMG_0586

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 5.42.05 PM

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 5.41.52 PM
IMG_0583

IMG_0585

Screen Shot 2016-06-09 at 5.42.20 PM

Leave a Reply

